Christmas 2019

 

 

 

hoof-bootique-xmas-page-pic-2.jpg

 

Christmas 2019

 

 

Christmas Opening Hours 2019

 

The website will be open over the Christmas and New Year period for orders, 24 hours a day as normal.

 

Our Office Christmas Opening Hours are as follows:

 

Christmas Eve (Tuesday 24th December 2019) - 9am - 11am

Christmas Day (Wednesday 25th December 2019) - Closed

Boxing Day (Thursday 26th December 2019) - Closed

Friday 27th December 2019 - 9am - 11am

Monday 30th December 2019 - 9am - 11am

New Years Eve (Tuesday 31st December 2019) - Closed 

New Years Day (Wednesday 1st January 2020) - Closed

Thursday 2nd January 2020 - Normal opening hours resume (9am - 5pm)

 

Please note: The office will be closed as normal over the weekend 28th and 29th December 2019. 

 

The website will be operating and orders can be placed during the whole festive period, but any orders placed between 11am on Tuesday 24th December and Thursday 26th December 2019 will be dealt with (and dispatched if in stock) on Friday 27th December 2019. Orders placed between 11am Monday 30th December 2019 and on Tuesday 31st December 2019 will be dealt with (and dispatched if in stock) on Thursday 2nd January 2020 when the office opening hours return to normal. 

 

   

Last dates for orders to be placed on our website for expected delivery on or before 24th December 2019 (Christmas Eve):

Overseas delivery (all countries other than UK, with a few exceptions - please contact us for further details): Monday 9th December

UK Free Delivery: Tuesday 10th December before 12pm**
Standard Delivery (2-4 working days for delivery): Wednesday 18th December before 12pm**
Priority Dispatch (1-2 working days for delivery): Friday 20th December before 12pm**

Special Delivery Guaranteed by 1pm - Monday 23rd December before 12pm**

 

**Scottish Highlands, Islands, and Northern Ireland and some more remote mainland Scottish areas can take an extra working day at least to deliver so please order at least one working day earlier than stated above.

Please note: Orders must be placed before 12pm cut off on the date stated. Orders placed after 12pm will be sent as soon as possible but cannot be guaranteed same day dispatch.